Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Shenandoah Community School District

Schools

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

IGNITE Staff Listing

Administration
Contact Name Job Classification Email Address

Green, Denise

K-12 IGNITE Principal
Transportation Director

greendr@shencsd.com
Teaching Staff
Contact Name Job Classification Email Address

Andersen, Linda

Nurse/IWCC Instructor
IGNITE Healthcare Instructor

andersenl@shencsd.com

Andrew, Alisa

6th -8th FLEX Education
& Instructor

andrewa@shencsd.com

Denton, Natalie

Home-to-School Liaison dentonn@shencsd.com

Ehler, Brent

Healthcare Instructor ehlersb@shencsd.com

Gandy, Jill

Language Arts  

Guerin, Jason

6-12 Science
Content Specialist
guerinj@shencsd.com

Marriot, Deanne

Language Arts
Special Education
marriottd@shencsd.com

Martin, Sarah F.

Multioccupations Coordinator martinsf@shencsd.com

Murren, Julie

Elementary Content Specialist murrenj@shencsd.com

Resh, Stacy

6-12 Social Studies
Content Specialist
reshs@shencsd.com

Roberts, Brett

Talented & Gifted robertsb@shencsd.com

Roberts, Patty

Interpreter robertsp@shencsd.com

Skillern, Jon

Math skillernj@shencsd.com

Stephens, Jennifer

6-12 Math
Content Specialist
stephensj@shencsd.com

Wittmer, Crystal

Art wittmerc@shencsd.com

Wood, Brenda

IGNITE Guidance Counselor
9-12th FLEX Education

woodb@shencsd.com

Mackey, Christine

IGNITE Para Support mackeyc@shencsd.com