Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Shenandoah Community School District

Schools

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

IGNITE Staff Listing

Tiffany Spiegel

Principal

spiegelt@shencsd.com

Kristin Moore

K-5 Remote Learning Coordinator moorek@shencsd.com

Denise Green

6-12 Remote Learning Coordinator greendr@shencsd.com

Sarah F. Martin

Multioccupations Coordinator martinsf@shencsd.com

Alisa Andrew

Instructor andrewa@shencsd.com

Brenda Wood

Instructor woodb@shencsd.com

Jennifer Chapa

6-12 Language Arts
Content Specialist
chapaj@shencsd.com

Jennifer Stephens

6-12 Math
Content Specialist
stephensj@shencsd.com

Jason Guerin

6-12 Science
Content Specialist
guerinj@shencsd.com

 

Tyler Fulks

 

6-12 Social Studies
Content Specialist
fulkst@shencsd.com