Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Shenandoah Community School District

District

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Shenandoah District Administration/Staff

 
Name Job Classification Email Address

Addy, Rob

Director of Maintenance & Operations addyr@shencsd.com

Allensworth, Gayle

High School Principal allensworthg@shencsd.com

Bell, Jessica

Executive Secretary bellj@shencsd.com

Burdorf, Aaron

Elementary & Middle School Principal burdorfa@shencsd.com

Edwards, Kristin

Food Service Director edwardsk@shencsd.com

Holmes, Lisa

Accounts Payable/Board Secretary holmesl@shencsd.com

Leininger, Kim

M.A.Y. Mentoring Coordinator leiningerk@shencsd.com

Morgan-Fine, Richard

Information Technology Director morganfiner@shencsd.com

Nelson, Dr. Kerri

Superintendent nelsonk@shencsd.com

Newberg, Jordan

Elementary & Middle School Assistant Principal newbergj@shencsd.com

Ruzek, Sherri

School Business Official ruzeks@shencsd.com

Scanlan, Trevor

Information Technology Assistant scanlant@shencsd.com

Spiegel, Tiffany

Director of Special Programs & Curriculum spiegelt@shencsd.com

Weinrich, Jon

Assistant Principal/
Activities Director/
Transportation Supervisor
weinrichj@shencsd.com