Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Shenandoah Community School District

Schools

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

High School Staff Listing

Administration
Contact Names / Website Job Classification Email Address

Allensworth, Gayle

Principal allensworthg@shencsd.com

Weinrich, Jon

Assistant Principal &

Activities Director

weinrichj@shencsd.com

McGinnis, Connie

AD Secretary mcginnisc@shencsd.com

     

Nebel, Pam

Secretary nebelp@shencsd.com
Teaching Staff
Contact Names / Website Job Classification Email Address

Autry, Dan

Business & Computer Science autryd@shencsd.com

    

Chapa, Jennifer

Language Arts chapaj@shencsd.com

Cran, Stephanie

Math crans@shencsd.com

 

Daoust, Brian

Social Studies daoustb@shencsd.com

 

Denton, Natalie

Home-to-School Liaison dentonn@shencsd.com

Dotzler, Zach

Language Arts dotzlerz@shencsd.com

 

Farwell, Barbara

ELL Instructor farwellb@shencsd.com

Fleck, Alisha

Science flecka@shencsd.com

   

Freed, Tim

Special Education freedt@shencsd.com


Fry, Wendy

Science

fryw@shencsd.com

Green, Denise

6-12 Remote Learning Coordinator greendr@shencsd.com

 

Grindle, Nicole

Instructional Coach &

Master Teacher

grindlen@shencsd.com

Kirkholm, Kyan

Social Studies kirkholmk@shencsd.com

Langner, Stephanie

Family Consumer Science langners@shencsd.com

Laughlin, Linda

Nurse/IWCC Instructor laughlinl@shencsd.com

Lundgren, Lindsey

Science & Agriculture lundgrenl@shencsd.com

Martin, Holly

BSP Teacher martinh@shencsd.com

   

Martin, Sarah F.

Agriculture, Multioccupation
Careers, & Mentor Teacher
martinsf@shencsd.com

Peterson, Mary

Special Education petersonm@shencsd.com

   

Potratz, Kelsey

9-12 Life Skills, Health potratzk@shencsd.com

   

Ratliff, Ty

Physical Education ratlifft@shencsd.com

     

Resh, Stacy

JK-12 Media Specialist & Social Studies reshs@shencsd.com

   

Risher, Dale

Band risherd@shencsd.com

Roberts, Brett

Talented & Gifted robertsb@shencsd.com

 

Sons, Ashleigh

Vocal Music sonsa@shencsd.com

Staats, Grant

Math staatsg@shencsd.com

Stephens, Jenny

Math/Mentor Teacher stephensj@shencsd.com

   

Sweet, Jay

Industrial Arts sweetj@shencsd.com

     

Toye, Amy

Language Arts toyea@shencsd.com

Trowbridge, Angela

Spanish trowbridgea@shencsd.com

   

Weiss, Heather

Counselor weissh@shencsd.com

Whitehead, Terry

Auto Technology whiteheadt@shencsd.com

​​​​ ​

Wittmer, Crystal

Art wittmerc@shencsd.com

   

Wood, Brenda

Flex Ed woodb@shencsd.com
Associates
Contact Names / Website Job Classification Email Address

Dukes, Megan

Associate dukesm@shencsd.com

Graham, Risa

Associate grahamr@shencsd.com

Hughes, Frankie

Associate hughesf@shencsd.com

Olson, Holly

Associate olsonh@shencsd.com

Roberts, Patty

ELL Associate robertsp@shencsd.com

Michaelson, Kayla

9-12 Library Associate michaelsonk@shencsd.com