Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Shenandoah Community School District

Schools

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

High School Staff Listing

Administration
Contact Names / Website Job Classification Email Address

Christensen, Andrew

Principal christensena@shencsd.com

Weinrich, Jon

Assistant Principal &

Activities Director

weinrichj@shencsd.com

Green, Denise

K-12 IGNITE Director greendr@shencsd.com

Michaelson, Kayla

AD Secretary michaelsonk@shencsd.com

          

Nebel, Pam

Secretary nebelp@shencsd.com
Teaching Staff
Contact Names / Website Job Classification Email Address

Autry, Dan

Business & Computer Science autryd@shencsd.com

    

Chapa, Jennifer

Language Arts

IGNITE Language Arts

chapaj@shencsd.com

Cran, Stephanie

Math crans@shencsd.com

 

Daoust, Brian

Social Studies daoustb@shencsd.com

Denton, Natalie

Home-to-School Liaison dentonn@shencsd.com

Dotzler, Zach

Language Arts dotzlerz@shencsd.com

 

Farwell, Barbara

ELL Instructor farwellb@shencsd.com

Fleck, Alisha

Science flecka@shencsd.com

Freed, Tim

Special Education freedt@shencsd.com

Grindle, Nicole

Instructional Coach &

Master Teacher

grindlen@shencsd.com

Langner, Stephanie

Family Consumer Science langners@shencsd.com

Laughlin, Linda

Nurse/IWCC Instructor

IGNITE Health

laughlinl@shencsd.com

Lundgren, Lindsey

Science & Agriculture lundgrenl@shencsd.com

Martin, Sarah F.

Agriculture, Multioccupation
Careers, & Mentor Teacher

IGNITE Ag 

martinsf@shencsd.com

Peterson, Mary

Special Education petersonm@shencsd.com

Ratliff, Ty

Physical Education ratlifft@shencsd.com

Resh, Stacy

JK-12 Media Specialist & Social Studies

IGNITE AG

reshs@shencsd.com

Risher, Dale

Band risherd@shencsd.com

Roberts, Brett

Talented & Gifted robertsb@shencsd.com

 

Roberts, Emma

Social Studies robertse@shencsd.com

Smith, Ashleigh

Vocal Music smitha@shencsd.com

Staats, Grant

Math staatsg@shencsd.com

Stephens, Jenny

Math/Mentor Teacher

IGNITE Math

stephensj@shencsd.com

Sweet, Jay

Industrial Arts sweetj@shencsd.com

Toye, Amy

Language Arts toyea@shencsd.com

Trowbridge, Angela

Spanish trowbridgea@shencsd.com

      

Weiss, Heather

Counselor weissh@shencsd.com

Whitehead, Terry

Auto Technology whiteheadt@shencsd.com

​​​​​

Wittmer, Crystal

Art wittmerc@shencsd.com

   

Wood, Brenda

Flex Ed

IGNITE Counselor

woodb@shencsd.com
Associates
Contact Names / Website Job Classification Email Address

Graham, Risa

Associate grahamr@shencsd.com

Olson, Holly

Associate olsonh@shencsd.com

Roberts, Patty

ELL Associate robertsp@shencsd.com

Bell, Jessica

9-12 Library Associate bellje@shencsd.com