Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Shenandoah Community School District

Schools

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

High School Staff Listing

Administration
Contact Names / Website Job Classification Email Address

Christensen, Andrew

Principal christensena@shencsd.com

Weinrich, Jon

Assistant Principal &

Activities Director

weinrichj@shencsd.com

Green, Denise

K-12 IGNITE Director greendr@shencsd.com

Michaelson, Kayla

AD Secretary michaelsonk@shencsd.com

          

Nebel, Pam

Secretary nebelp@shencsd.com

          

Campin, Bailey

High School Counselor

Bailey Campin's Google Site

campinb@shencsd.com
     
Teaching Staff
Contact Names / Website Job Classification Email Address

Andersen, Linda

Nurse/IWCC Instructor

IGNITE Health

andersenl@shencsd.com

Autry, Dan

Business & Computer Science autryd@shencsd.com

    

Chapa, Jennifer

Language Arts

IGNITE Language Arts

chapaj@shencsd.com

Cran, Stephanie

Math crans@shencsd.com

 

Daoust, Brian

Social Studies daoustb@shencsd.com

Denton, Natalie

Home-to-School Liaison dentonn@shencsd.com

Dotzler, Zach

Language Arts dotzlerz@shencsd.com

 

Farwell, Barbara

ELL Instructor farwellb@shencsd.com

Fleck, Alisha

Science flecka@shencsd.com

Grindle, Nicole

Instructional Coach &

Master Teacher

grindlen@shencsd.com

Jenna Johnson

ELL/Reading johnsonj@shencsd.com

Langner, Stephanie

Family Consumer Science langners@shencsd.com

Lundgren, Lindsey

Science & Agriculture lundgrenl@shencsd.com

Martin, Sarah F.

Agriculture, Multioccupation
Careers, & Mentor Teacher

IGNITE Ag 

martinsf@shencsd.com

Nuttall, Jordan

Chemistry nuttallj@shencsd.com

Peterson, Mary

Special Education petersonm@shencsd.com

Ratliff, Ty

Physical Education ratlifft@shencsd.com

Resh, Stacy

JK-12 Media Specialist & Social Studies

IGNITE AG

reshs@shencsd.com

Roberts, Brett

Talented & Gifted robertsb@shencsd.com

Roberts, Emma

Social Studies robertse@shencsd.com

Rodewald, Hillary

Life Skills rodewaldh@shencsd.com

Smith, Ashleigh

Vocal Music smitha@shencsd.com

Smith, Elliot

Band smithe@shencsd.com

Staats, Grant

Math staatsg@shencsd.com

Stephens, Jenny

Math/Mentor Teacher

IGNITE Math

stephensj@shencsd.com

Sweet, Jay

Industrial Arts sweetj@shencsd.com

Thomas, Hunter

HS Health/PE thomash@shencsd.com

Toye, Amy

Language Arts toyea@shencsd.com

Trowbridge, Angela

Spanish trowbridgea@shencsd.com

Whitehead, Terry

Auto Technology whiteheadt@shencsd.com

​​​​​

Wittmer, Crystal

Art wittmerc@shencsd.com

   

Wood, Brenda

Flex Ed

IGNITE Counselor

woodb@shencsd.com
Associates
Contact Names / Website Job Classification Email Address

 

Culbertson, Robin

Associate culbertsonr@shencsd.com

Graham, Risa

Associate grahamr@shencsd.com

Larson, Kathy

Associate larsonk@shencsd.com

Mackey, Christine

Associate
mackeyc@shencsd.com

Olson, Holly

Associate olsonh@shencsd.com

Schubert, Kent

Associate schubertk@shencsd.com

Taylor, Amber

Library Associate taylora@shencsd.com

Wallace, Kyle

Associate/Asst. FB Coach wallacek@shencsd.com