Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Shenandoah Community School District

Schools

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Middle School Staff Listing

Administration
Contact Names / Website Job Classification Email Address

Burdorf, Aaron

Elementary &
Middle School Principal

burdorfa@shencsd.com

Newberg, Jordan

Elementary & Middle School
Assistant Principal

newbergj@shencsd.com

Green, Denise

K-12 IGNITE Director

greendr@shencsd.com

Henderson, Terri

JK-8 Secretary hendersont@shencsd.com

Palmer, Wendy

Secretary palmerw@shencsd.com
Teaching Staff
Contact Names / Website Job Classification Email Address

Andrew, Alisa

Middle School Flex Ed &
IGNITE Instructor
andrewa@shencsd.com

Baldwin, Trina

5th, 6th Special Education baldwint@shencsd.com

Blake, Maria

Instructional Coach/Master Teacher blakem@shencsd.com

Bounds, Toni

Social Studies boundst@shencsd.com

Comstock, Dustin

5th Grade comstockd@shencsd.com

Johnson, Jenna

5th Grade johnsonj@shencsd.com

Schmoker, Lydia

5th Grade schmokerl@shencsd.com

Ehlers, Brent

Physical Education

IGNITE Health/PE

ehlersb@shencsd.com

Farwell, Barbara

ELL Instructor farwellb@shencsd.com

Flowers, William

8th Grade Math flowersw@shencsd.com

Hart, Marla

Art hartm@shencsd.com

Housman, Jennifer

JK-8 School Counselor housmanj@shencsd.com

Hunter, Angela

Science, STEM huntera@shencsd.com

Johnson, Trisha

Math johnsont@shencsd.com

Jones, Mike

5/6 Band/Vocal & Computers jonesm@shencsd.com

Leece, Sonia

5-8 Home/School Liaison leeces@shencsd.com

Lynes, Andrew

JK-8 School Counselor lynesa@shencsd.com

Martin, Sarah

Math martins@shencsd.com

McGinnis, Todd

Language Arts mcginnist@shencsd.com

Moore, Kristin

Social Studies

moorek@shencsd.com

Nelson-Whitslar, Keegan

6th Grade

nelsonwhitslark@shencsd.com

O'Rourke, Kristy

JK-8 Nurse orourkek@shencsd.com

Perry, Carleen

Language Arts/Mentor Teacher

perryc@shencsd.com

Resh, Stacy

MS/HS Social Studies

JK-12 Library Specialist

IGNITE Social Studies

reshs@shencsd.com

Roberts, Brett

Talented & Gifted/Mentor Teacher

robertsb@shencsd.com

Smith, Ashleigh

Vocal Music smitha@shencsd.com

Sparks, Stephanie

Special Education Teacher sparkss@shencsd.com
Associates
Contact Names / Website Job Classification Email Address

Chamberlain, Chris

Associate chamberlainc@shencsd.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Culbertson, Robin

Associate culbertsonr@shencsd.com

Sams, Cera

Associate samsc@shencsd.com

Toler, Morgan

Associate Tolerm@shencsd.com

Roberts, Patty

ELL Associate robertsp@shencsd.com

Lauman, Tammy

Elementary & Middle
School Library Associate

laumant@shencsd.com