Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Shenandoah Community School District

Schools

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Middle School Staff Listing

Administration
Contact Names / Website Job Classification Email Address

Burdorf, Aaron

Elementary & Middle School Principal

burdorfa@shencsd.com

Newberg, Jordan

Elementary & Middle School

Assistant Principal

newbergj@shencsd.com

Feller, Cori

JK-8 Secretary fellerc@shencsd.com

Palmer, Wendy

Secretary palmerw@shencsd.com
     
Teaching Staff
Contact Names / Website Job Classification Email Address

Andrew, Alisa

Middle School Flex Ed andrewa@shencsd.com

Baldwin, Trina

5th, 6th Special Education baldwint@shencsd.com

Blake, Maria

Instructional Coach/Master Teacher blakem@shencsd.com

Bounds, Toni

Social Studies boundst@shencsd.com

Comstock, Dustin

5th Science, Social Studies comstockd@shencsd.com

Ehlers, Brent

Physical Education ehlersb@shencsd.com

Farwell, Barbara

ELL Instructor farwellb@shencsd.com

Flowers, William

8th Grade Math flowersw@shencsd.com

Hart, Marla

Art hartm@shencsd.com

Holste, Jacquelyn

Language Arts holstej@shencsd.com

Housman, Jennifer

JK-8 School Counselor housmanj@shencsd.com

Hunter, Angela

Science, STEM huntera@shencsd.com

Johnson, Trisha

Math johnsont@shencsd.com

Jones, Mike

5/6 Band/Vocal & Computers jonesm@shencsd.com

Leece, Sonia

5-8 Home/School Liaison leeces@shencsd.com

Lundgren, Lindsey

8th Science lundgrenl@shencsd.com

Martin, Emma

Language Arts martine@shencsd.com

Martin, Holly

Middle School BSP Teacher martinh@shencsd.com

Martin, Sarah

Math martins@shencsd.com

Max, Betsy

Social Studies maxb@shencsd.com

McGinnis, Todd

Language Arts mcginnist@shencsd.com

Kristin Moore

Remote Learning Coordinator moorek@shencsd.com
moorek@shencsd.com    

Morgan-Fine, Vanessa

7th & 8th Grade Special Education

morganfinev@shencsd.com

Nelson, Keegan

6th Grade nelsonkee@shencsd.com

Nielsen, Amy

Family Consumer Science nielsena@shencsd.com

O'Rourke, Kristy

JK-8 Nurse orourkek@shencsd.com

Perry, Carleen

Language Arts/Mentor Teacher perryc@shencsd.com

Resh, Stacy

JK-12 Library Specialist reshs@shencsd.com

Roberts, Brett

Talented & Gifted/Mentor Teacher robertsb@shencsd.com

Roberts, Logan

6th Grade robertsl@shencsd.com

Rodewald, Hillary

JK-8 Life Skills rodewaldh@shencsd.com

Rohrbaugh, Karter

Social Studies rohrbaughk@shencsd.com

Soderberg, Jay

Math & Science soderbergj@shencsd.com

Sons, Ashleigh

Vocal Music sonsa@shencsd.com
     
Associates
Contact Names / Website Job Classification Email Address

Comstock, Brittany

Associate comstockb@shencsd.com

Hart, Adrienne

Associate harta@shencsd.com

Larson, Kathy

Associate larsonk@shencsd.com

Lembrick, Jordyn

Associate lembrickj@shencsd.com

Mather, Maria

Associate matherm@shencsd.com

Nelson, Jacqie

Success Room Associate nelsonj@shencsd.com

Novinger, Bill

Associate novingerb@shencsd.com

Olson, Holly

Associate olsonh@shencsd.com

Pitman, Shari

Associate pitmans@shencsd.com

Roberts, Patty

ELL Associate robertsp@shencsd.com

Lauman, Tammy

Elementary & Middle

School Library Associate

laumant@shencsd.com