Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Shenandoah Community School District

Schools

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Middle School Staff Listing

Administration  
Contact Names / Website Job Classification Email Address  

Burdorf, Aaron

Middle School Principal

burdorfa@shencsd.com  

Green, Denise

K-12 IGNITE Online & Personalized Learning Principal
Transportation Director

greendr@shencsd.com

 

Lamond, Katie

Secretary lamondk@shenscd.com  

Sickman, Morgan

JK-8 Secretary sickmanm@shencsd.com  
Teaching Staff  
Contact Names / Website Job Classification Email Address  

Andrew, Alisa

Middle School Flex Ed &
IGNITE Instructor
andrewa@shencsd.com  

Baldwin, Trina

5th, 6th Special Education baldwint@shencsd.com  

Blake, Maria

Instructional Coach/Master Teacher blakem@shencsd.com  

Bielby, Noah

6th Grade Science/MS FCS bielbyn@shencsd.com  

Bounds, Toni

Social Studies boundst@shencsd.com  

Boyd, Amy

Special Education Teacher boyda@shencsd.com  

Comstock, Dustin

5th Grade comstockd@shencsd.com  

Dye, Amanda

Special Education dyea@shencsd.com  

Ehlers, Brent

Physical Education

IGNITE Health/PE

ehlersb@shencsd.com  

Estes, Melanie

5th Grade estesm@shencsd.com  

Flowers, William

8th Grade Math flowersw@shencsd.com  

Hart, Marla

Art hartm@shencsd.com  

Hellman, Sarah

5th Grade hellmans@shencsd.com  

Housman, Jennifer

JK-8 School Counselor housmanj@shencsd.com  

Hunter, Angela

Science, STEM huntera@shencsd.com  

Johnson, Jenna

ESL/Reading johnsonjk@shencsd.com  

Johnson, Trisha

Math johnsont@shencsd.com  

Jones, Mike

5/6 Band/Vocal & Computers jonesm@shencsd.com  

Leece, Sonia

5-8 Home/School Liaison leeces@shencsd.com  

Lihs, Stacey

Language Arts lihss@shencsd.com  

Lynes, Drew

JK-8 School Counselor lynesa@shencsd.com  

Martin, Sarah

Math martins@shencsd.com  

McGinnis, Todd

Language Arts mcginnist@shencsd.com  

Moore, Kristin

Social Studies

moorek@shencsd.com  

Morelock, Devin

AG Teacher morelockd@shencsd.com  

Munsinger, Kim

Special Education munsingerk@shencsd.com  

O'Rourke, Kristy

JK-8 Nurse orourkek@shencsd.com  

Resh, Stacy

MS/HS Social Studies

JK-12 Library Specialist

IGNITE Social Studies

reshs@shencsd.com  

Roberts, Brett

Talented & Gifted/Mentor Teacher

robertsb@shencsd.com

 

Smith, Ashleigh

Vocal Music smitha@shencsd.com  

Schmoker, Lydia

5th Grade schmokerl@shencsd.com  

Sparks, Stephanie

Special Education Teacher sparkss@shencsd.com  

Wooten, Amanda

MS Science/Electives wootena@shencsd.com  
Associates  
Contact Names / Website Job Classification Email Address  

Chamberlain, Chris

Associate chamberlainc@shencsd.com  

Herold, Elizabeth

Associate herolde@shencsd.com  

Lauman, Tammy

Elementary & Middle
School Library Associate

laumant@shencsd.com  

Sams, Cera

Associate samsc@shencsd.com