Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Shenandoah Community School District

Schools

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Middle School Staff Listing

Administration
Contact Names / Website Job Classification Email Address

Burdorf, Aaron

Elementary &
Middle School Principal

burdorfa@shencsd.com

Newberg, Jordan

Elementary & Middle School
Assistant Principal

newbergj@shencsd.com

Henderson, Terri

JK-8 Secretary hendersont@shencsd.com

Palmer, Wendy

Secretary palmerw@shencsd.com
     
Teaching Staff
Contact Names / Website Job Classification Email Address

Andrew, Alisa

Middle School Flex Ed &
IGNITE Instructor
andrewa@shencsd.com

Baldwin, Trina

5th, 6th Special Education baldwint@shencsd.com

Blake, Maria

Instructional Coach/Master Teacher blakem@shencsd.com

Bounds, Toni

Social Studies boundst@shencsd.com

Comstock, Dustin

5th Grade comstockd@shencsd.com

Decker, Jenna

5th Grade deckerj@shencsd.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Schmoker, Lydia

5th Grade schmokerl@shencsd.com

Ehlers, Brent

Physical Education ehlersb@shencsd.com

Farwell, Barbara

ELL Instructor farwellb@shencsd.com

Flowers, William

8th Grade Math flowersw@shencsd.com

Green, Denise

6-12 Remote Learning Coordinator greendr@shencsd.com

Hart, Marla

Art hartm@shencsd.com

Housman, Jennifer

JK-8 School Counselor housmanj@shencsd.com

Hunter, Angela

Science, STEM huntera@shencsd.com

Johnson, Trisha

Math johnsont@shencsd.com

Jones, Mike

5/6 Band/Vocal & Computers jonesm@shencsd.com

Leece, Sonia

5-8 Home/School Liaison leeces@shencsd.com

Lynes, Andrew

JK-8 School Counselor lynesa@shencsd.com

Martin, Emma

Language Arts martine@shencsd.com

Martin, Sarah

Math martins@shencsd.com

McGinnis, Todd

Language Arts mcginnist@shencsd.com

Moore, Kristin

Social Studies

moorek@shencsd.com

Morgan-Fine, Vanessa

7th & 8th Grade Special Education

morganfinev@shencsd.com

Nelson-Whitslar, Keegan

6th Grade nelsonwhitslark@shencsd.com

O'Rourke, Kristy

JK-8 Nurse orourkek@shencsd.com

Perry, Carleen

Language Arts/Mentor Teacher perryc@shencsd.com

Resh, Stacy

Social Studies/JK-12 Library Specialist reshs@shencsd.com

Roberts, Brett

Talented & Gifted/Mentor Teacher robertsb@shencsd.com

Roberts, Logan

6th Grade robertsl@shencsd.com

Rodewald, Hillary

JK-8 Life Skills rodewaldh@shencsd.com

Smith, Ashleigh

Vocal Music smitha@shencsd.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sparks, Stephanie

Special Education Teacher sparkss@shencsd.com
     
Associates
Contact Names / Website Job Classification Email Address

Chamberlain, Chris

Associate chamberlainc@shencsd.com

Larson, Kathy

Associate larsonk@shencsd.com

Lembrick, Jordyn

Associate lembrickj@shencsd.com

Novinger, Bill

Associate novingerb@shencsd.com

Schmitz, Morgan

Associate schmitzm@shencsd.com

Roberts, Patty

ELL Associate robertsp@shencsd.com

Lauman, Tammy

Elementary & Middle
School Library Associate

laumant@shencsd.com