Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Shenandoah Community School District

Schools

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Elementary Staff Listing

Administration
Contact Names / Website Job Classification Email Address

Burdorf, Aaron

Elementary & Middle School Principal burdorfa@shencsd.com

Newberg, Jordan

Elementary & Middle School Assistant Principal newbergj@shencsd.com

 

Baker, Anita

Secretary bakera@shencsd.com

 

Feller, Cori

JK-8 Secretary fellerc@shencsd.com
     
Teaching Staff
Contact Names / Website Job Classification Email Address

 

Gleaves, Grace

 

Kindergarten gleavesg@shencsd.com

Johnson, Kendria

Kindergarten johnsonke@shencsd.com

Reafleng, Catie

Kindergarten reaflengc@shencsd.com

Stettler, Tammie

Kindergarten stettlert@shencsd.com

Comstock, Toni

1st Grade/Mentor Teacher comstockt@shencsd.com

 

Platt, Hollie

1st Grade platth@shencsd.com

Shaffer, Lindsey

1st Grade shafferl@shencsd.com

Terry, Danielle

1st Grade terryd@shencsd.com

Edie, Jennifer

2nd Grade ediej@shencsd.com

Grimes, Tracy

2nd Grade grimest@shencsd.com

Roberts, Molly

2nd Grade robertsm@shencsd.com

Beeck, Madison

3rd Grade beeckm@shencsd.com

Bopp, Amy

3rd Grade boppa@shencsd.com

 

Ryan, Kiley

 

3rd Grade ryank@shencsd.com

Sparks, Gabby

3rd Grade sparksg@shencsd.com

Finnegan, Dana

4th Grade/Mentor Teacher finnegand@shencsd.com

Geho, Jamie

4th Grade gehoj@shencsd.com

Nuckolls, Molly

4th Grade nuckollsm@shencsd.com

 

Price, Kristine

 

Art pricek@shencsd.com

Farwell, Barb

ELL Instructor farwellb@shencsd.com

Hughes, Teresa

Instructional Coach/Master Teacher hughest@shencsd.com

  

Resh, Stacy

JK-12 Library Specialist reshs@shencsd.com

Ratliff, Kerra

JK-4 Home-to-School Liaison ratliffk@shencsd.com

Shook, Linnea

JK-4 Music caseyl@shencsd.com

Campbell, Andy

JK-4 PE campbella@shencsd.com

Housman, Jennifer

JK-8 Counselor housmanj@shencsd.com

O'Rourke, Kristy

JK-8 Nurse orourkek@shencsd.com

Munsinger, Kim

Resource munsingerk@shencsd.com

VanFosson, Kady

Resource vanfossonk@shencsd.com

Hargis, Brenda

JK-8 BSP hargisb@shencsd.com

Rodewald, Hillary

JK-8 Life Skills rodewaldh@shencsd.com

 

Roberts, Brett

Talented & Gifted robertsb@shencsd.com

Swank, Theresa

Title I swankt@shencsd.com

Weinrich, Abby

Title I weinricha@shencsd.com
     
Associates
Contact Names / Website Job Classification Email Address

 

Efta, Becky

 

Associate eftar@shencsd.com

 

Greene, Kaylee

 

Associate greenek@shencsd.com

Johnson, Hailey

Associate johnsonh@shencsd.com

LaRock, Juliane

Associate larockj@shencsd.com

Love, Tabitha
Associate lovet@shencsd.com

Opal, Susan

Associate opals@shencsd.com

 

Rogers, Raven

 

After-School Associate rogersb@shencsd.com

Ross, Jordan
Associate rossj@shencsd.com

Sons, Cindy
Associate sonsc@shencsd.com

Taylor, Amber

Associate taylora@shencsd.com

Taylor-Schoonover, Shaylee

Associate taylorschoonovers@shencsd.com

Vance, Kristi

Associate vancek@shencsd.com

 

VanFosson, Lucinda

 

Associate vanfossonl@shencsd.com

Wilcox, Sara

Associate wilcoxs@shencsd.com

 

Woodyard, Brandie

 

Associate woodyardb@shencsd.com

Roberts, Patty

ELL Associate robertsp@shencsd.com

Lauman, Tammy

Elementary & Middle School
Library Associate

laumant@shencsd.com