Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Shenandoah Community School District

Schools

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Elementary Staff Listing

Administration
Contact Names / Website Job Classification Email Address

Burdorf, Aaron

Elementary & Middle School Principal burdorfa@shencsd.com

Newberg, Jordan

Elementary & Middle School Assistant Principal newbergj@shencsd.com

Green, Denise

K-12 IGNITE Director

greendr@shencsd.com

Baker, Anita

Secretary bakera@shencsd.com

Henderson, Terri

JK-8 Secretary hendersont@shencsd.com
     
Teaching Staff
Contact Names / Website Job Classification Email Address

Pease, Brandy

Junior Kindergarten peaseb@shencsd.com

Flammang, Addyson

Kindergarten flammanga@shencsd.com

Gillespie, Arryn

Kindergarten gillespiea@shencsd.com

Gleaves, Grace

Kindergarten gleavesg@shencsd.com

Hughes, Kennedy

Kindergarten hughesk@shencsd.com

Comstock, Toni

1st Grade/Mentor Teacher comstockt@shencsd.com

Larson, Hollie

1st Grade larsonh@shencsd.com

Shaffer, Lindsey

1st Grade shafferl@shencsd.com

Terry, Danielle

1st Grade terryd@shencsd.com

Beckett, Brittany

2nd Grade beckettb@shencsd.com

Belt, Nicole

2nd Grade beltn@shencsd.com

Grimes, Tracy

2nd Grade grimest@shencsd.com

Manley, Robynn

2nd Grade manleyr@shencsd.com

Bopp, Amy

3rd Grade boppa@shencsd.com

Fuhrman, Darbi

3rd Grade fuhrmand@shencsd.com

Johnson, Kendria

3rd Grade johnsonk@shencsd.com

Sparks, Gabby

3rd Grade sparksg@shencsd.com

Blake, Maria

4th Grade/Mentor Teacher blakem@shencsd.com

Finnegan, Dana

4th Grade finnegand@shencsd.com

Soderberg, Jay

4th Grade soderbergj@shencsd.com

Degase, Mallory

Art

IGNITE Art

degasem@shencsd.com

Farwell, Barb

ELL Instructor farwellb@shencsd.com

Hughes, Teresa

Instructional Coach/Master Teacher hughest@shencsd.com

  

Resh, Stacy

JK-12 Library Specialist reshs@shencsd.com

Ratliff, Kerra

JK-4 Home-to-School Liaison ratliffk@shencsd.com

Shook, Linnea

JK-4 Music shookl@shencsd.com

Campbell, Andy

JK-4 PE campbella@shencsd.com

Housman, Jennifer

JK-8 Counselor housmanj@shencsd.com

Lynes, Andrew

JK-8 Counselor lynesa@shencsd.com

O'Rourke, Kristy

JK-8 Nurse orourkek@shencsd.com

VanFosson, Kady

Resource vanfossonk@shencsd.com

Hargis, Brenda

JK-8 BSP hargisb@shencsd.com

Roberts, Brett

Talented & Gifted robertsb@shencsd.com

Holste, Jackie

Title I holstej@shencsd.com

Murren, Julie

Title I

IGNITE K-5th Support

murrenj@shencsd.com

Weinrich, Abby

Title I weinricha@shencsd.com
     
Associates
Contact Names / Website Job Classification Email Address

Baker, Kirstin

Associate bakerk@shencsd.com

Comstock, Brittany

Associate comstockb@shencsd.com

Dukes, Janet

Associate dukesj@shencsd.com

Dumler, Ashley

Associate dumlera@shencsd.com

Fichter, Amber

Associate fichtera@shencsd.com

Gleason, Kimberly

Associate gleasonk@shencsd.com

Hailey, Tarah

Associate haileyt@shencsd.com

Johnson, Hailey

Associate

johnsonh@shencsd.com

Lembrick, Jordyn

Associate lembrickj@shencsd.com

Love, Tabitha

Associate lovet@shencsd.com

McCollom, Shalee

Associate mccolloms@shencsd.com

Novinger, Bill

Associate novingerb@shencsd.com

Pitman, Shari

Associate pitmans@shencsd.com

Opal, Susan

Associate opals@shencsd.com

Richer, Autumn

Associate richera@shencsd.com

Ross, Jordan

Associate rossj@shencsd.com

Taylor, Amber

Associate taylora@shencsd.com

Vance, Kristi

Associate vancek@shencsd.com

VanFosson, Lucinda

Associate vanfossonl@shencsd.com

Woodyard, Brandie

Associate woodyardb@shencsd.com

Darlene Wright

Associate wrightd@shencsd.com

Roberts, Patty

ELL Associate robertsp@shencsd.com

Lauman, Tammy

Elementary & Middle School
Library Associate

laumant@shencsd.com