Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Shenandoah Community School District

Schools

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Early Childhood Staff

 

Administration
Contact Names / Website Job Classification Email Address
Tiffany SpiegelSpiegel, Tiffany Director of Early Childhood & Extended Learning spiegelt@shencsd.com
     
Teaching Staff
Contact Names / Website Job Classification Email Address

Croll, Valerie

PK Teacher crollv@shencsd.com
Metzger, Rae PS Teacher metzgert@shencsd.com
Millikan, Carey PK Teacher millikanc@shencsd.com
Nelson, Molly PK Teacher nelsonm@shencsd.com
Pease, Brandy PK Teacher peaseb@shencsd.com
     
Associates
Contact Names / Website Job Classification Email Address
Carlock, Michelle Associate carlockm@shencsd.com
Gates, Candice Associate gatesc@shencsd.com

Manley, Robynn

Associate manleyr@shencsd.com

Opal, Susan

Associate opals@shencsd.com
Stevenson, Jill Associate stevensonj@shencsd.com
Tillman, Susie Associate tillmans@shencsd.com