Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Shenandoah Community School District

Schools

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Early Childhood Staff

 

Administration
Contact Names / Website Job Classification Email Address
Tiffany SpiegelSpiegel, Tiffany Director of Early Childhood & Extended Learning spiegelt@shencsd.com
     
Teaching Staff
Contact Names / Website Job Classification Email Address

Croll, Valerie

PK Teacher crollv@shencsd.com

Manley, Robynn

PK Teacher manleyr@shencsd.com
Metzger, Rae PS Teacher metzgert@shencsd.com
Millikan, Carey PK Teacher millikanc@shencsd.com
Pease, Brandy PK Teacher peaseb@shencsd.com
     
Associates
Contact Names / Website Job Classification Email Address
Carlock, Michelle Associate carlockm@shencsd.com
Dukes, Janet Associate dukesj@shencsd.com
Henderson, Terri Associate hendersont@shencsd.com

LaRock, Julie

Associate larockj@shencsd.com

Rainey, Megan

Associate raineym@shencsd.com
Tillman, Susie Associate tillmans@shencsd.com