Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Shenandoah Community School District

District

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Shenandoah District Administration/Staff

 
Name Job Classification Email Address

Burdorf, Aaron

Activities Director/HS Admin burdorfa@shencsd.com

Furst, Emily

Food Service Director furste@shencsd.com

Holmes, Lisa

Accounts Payable/Board Secretary holmesl@shencsd.com

Kirsch, Natalie

Executive Secretary kirschn@shencsd.com

Leininger, Kim

M.A.Y. Mentoring Coordinator leiningerk@shencsd.com
Morgan-Fine, Richard Information Technology Director morganfiner@shencsd.com

Munsinger, Monte

Elementary & Middle School Principal munsingerm@shencsd.com

Nelson, Dr. Kerri

Superintendent nelsonk@shencsd.com

Rogers, Dennis

Buildings & Grounds Director rogersd@shencsd.com

Ruzek, Sherri

School Business Official ruzeks@shencsd.com
Scanlan, Trevor Information Technology Assistant scanlant@shencsd.com

Shaffer, Jason

High School Principal shafferj@shencsd.com

Spiegel, Tiffany

Director of Early Childhood & Special Programs spiegelt@shencsd.com

Weinrich, Jon

Dean of Students/Transportation Supervisor weinrichj@shencsd.com