Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Shenandoah Community School District

Schools

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

High School Staff Listing


Administration
Contact Names / Website Job Classification Email Address
  Shaffer, Jason Principal shafferj@shencsd.com
  Burdorf, Aaron Activities Director burdorfa@shencsd.com
McGinnis, Connie AD Secretary mcginnisc@shencsd.com
     Nebel, Pam Secretary nebelp@shencsd.com
     
Teaching Staff
Contact Names / Website Job Classification Email Address
    Chapa, Jennifer Language Arts chapaj@shencsd.com
  Daoust, Brian Social Studies daoustb@shencsd.com
  Denton, Natalie Home-to-School Liaison dentonn@shencsd.com

Dotzler, Zach

Language Arts dotzlerz@shencsd.com
  Farwell, Barbara ELL Instructor farwellb@shencsd.com

Fleck, Alisha

Science flecka@shencsd.com
    Freed, Kathryn Math freedk@shencsd.com
    Freed, Tim Special Education freedt@shencsd.com
  Grindle, Nicole Instructional Coach/Master Teacher grindlen@shencsd.com
   Heintz, Kelsey 9-12 Life Skills, Health heintzk@shencsd.com
Kirkholm, Kyan Social Studies kirkholmk@shencsd.com
Langner, Stephanie Family Consumer Science langners@shencsd.com
Laughlin, Linda Nurse/IWCC Instructor laughlinl@shencsd.com
Lundgren, Lindsey Science lundgrenl@shencsd.com
   Martin, Sarah F. Vo-Ag martinsf@shencsd.com

Mount, Julie
Business mountj@shencsd.com


Palmer, Wendy M.

Science palmerwm@shencsd.com
Peterson, Mary Special Education petersonm@shencsd.com
    Ratliff, Ty Physical Education ratlifft@shencsd.com
     Resh, Stacy JK-12 Media Specialist reshs@shencsd.com
   Risher, Dale Band risherd@shencsd.com

Roberts, Brett

Talented & Gifted robertsb@shencsd.com
Skillern, Jon Math skillernj@shencsd.com
Skillern, Liz Business skillernl@shencsd.com
 
  Sons, Ashleigh
Vocal Music sonsa@shencsd.com

Stanton, Tiffany

Special Education stantont@shencsd.com
Stephens, Jenny Math stephensj@shencsd.com

Stuart, Nick

Social Studies stuartn@shencsd.com
   Sweet, Jay Industrial Arts sweetj@shencsd.com

      Toye, Amy

Language Arts toyea@shencsd.com
Trowbridge, Angela Spanish trowbridgea@shencsd.com

   Weiss, Heather

Counselor weissh@shencsd.com
Whitehead, Terry Auto Technology whiteheadt@shencsd.com
​​​​ ​Wittmer, Crystal Art wittmerc@shencsd.com
    Wood, Brenda Flex Ed woodb@shencsd.com
Associates
Contact Names / Website Job Classification Email Address

Barnes, Randy
Associate barnesr@shencsd.com
Cox, Ali Associate coxa@shencsd.com

Dukes, Megan

Associate dukesm@shencsd.com

Hughes, Frankie

Associate hughesf@shencsd.com

Wilcox, Brent

Associate wilcoxb@shencsd.com

Roberts, Patty

ELL Associate robertsp@shencsd.com

Michaelson, Kayla

9-12 Media Associate michaelsonk@shencsd.com