Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Shenandoah Community School District

Schools

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Middle School Staff Listing

Administration
Contact Names / Website Job Classification Email Address
Munsinger, Monte JK-8 Principal munsingerm@shencsd.com
Weinrich, Jon Dean of Students weinrichj@shencsd.com
Feller, Cori JK-8 Secretary fellerc@shencsd.com
Palmer, Wendy Secretary palmerw@shencsd.com
     
Teaching Staff
Contact Names / Website Job Classification Email Address
Andrew, Alisa Math andrewa@shencsd.com
Baldwin, Trina 5th, 6th Special Education baldwint@shencsd.com
Bounds, Toni Social Studies boundst@shencsd.com
Carey, Kelly Talented & Gifted careyk@shencsd.com
Christensen, Ellen Language Arts christensene@shencsd.com
Comstock, Dustin 5th Science, Social Studies comstockd@shencsd.com
Ehlers, Brent Physical Education ehlersb@shencsd.com
Farwell, Barbara ELL Instructor farwellb@shencsd.com
Fichter, Terry Language Arts fichtert@shencsd.com
Hargis, Brenda JK-8 BSP hargisb@shencsd.com
Hart, Marla Art hartm@shencsd.com
Holste, Jacquelyn Language Arts holstej@shencsd.com
Housman, Jennifer AEA At-Risk housmanj@shencsd.com
Hunter, Angela Science, STEM huntera@shencsd.com
Johnson, Trisha Math johnsont@shencsd.com
Jones, Mike 5/6 Band/Vocal jonesm@shencsd.com
Kettwick, Renee JK-8 Counselor kettwickr@shencsd.com
Leece, Sonia JK-8 Home/School Liaison leeces@shencsd.com
Lundgren, Lindsey 8th Science lundgrenl@shencsd.com
Martin, Holly 7th, 8th Special Education martinh@shencsd.com
Martin, Sarah Math martins@shencsd.com
Max, Betsy Social Studies maxb@shencsd.com
McGinnis, Todd Language Arts mcginnist@shencsd.com
McHargue, Keisha Instructional Coach/Master Teacher mcharguek@shencsd.com
Nielsen, Amy Family Consumer Science nielsena@shencsd.com
O'Rourke, Kristy JK-8 Nurse orourkek@shencsd.com
Perry, Carleen Language Arts perryc@shencsd.com
​​​​​​​Resh, Stacy JK-12 Media Specialist reshs@shencsd.com
Roberts, Brett Science, STEM robertsb@shencsd.com
​​​​​​​Rodewald, Hillary JK-8 Life Skills rodewaldh@shencsd.com
Schubert, Kent Math schubertk@shencsd.com
Sons, Ashleigh Vocal Music sonsa@shencsd.com
Stuart, Nick Social Studies stuartn@shencsd.com
     
Associates
Contact Names / Website Job Classification Email Address
Branson, Katie Associate bransonk@shencsd.com
Comstock, Brittany Associate comstockb@shencsd.com
Larson, Kathy Associate larsonk@shencsd.com
Nelson, Jacqie Success Room Associate nelsonj@shencsd.com
Stearns, Janie Associate stearnsj@shencsd.com
Tillman, Michelle Associate tillmanm@shencsd.com
Wilcox, Brent Associate wilcoxb@shencsd.com
Wilcox, Sara Associate wilcoxs@shencsd.com
​​​​​​​Willers, Sonia Associate willerss@shencsd.com
Roberts, Patty ELL Associate robertsp@shencsd.com
Lauman, Tammy JK-8 Media Associate laumant@shencsd.com