Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Shenandoah Community School District

Schools

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Elementary Staff Listing

Administration
Contact Names / Website Job Classification Email Address
Munsinger, Monte PK-8 Principal munsingerm@shencsd.com

Weinrich, Jon

Dean of Students weinrichj@shencsd.com

 Baker, Anita

Secretary bakera@shencsd.com
 Feller, Cori JK-8 Secretary fellerc@shencsd.com
     
Teaching Staff
Contact Names / Website Job Classification Email Address
Sturm, Becky JK Instructor sturmb@shencsd.com
Novinger, Cindy Kindergarten novingerc@shencsd.com
Regan, Traci Kindergarten regant@shencsd.com
Sunderman, Jackie Kindergarten sundermanj@shencsd.com
  Toms, Traci Kindergarten tomst@shencsd.com
Comstock, Toni 1st Grade comstockt@shencsd.com
   Platt, Hollie 1st Grade platth@shencsd.com
Stettler, Tammie 1st Grade stettlert@shencsd.com
Terry, Danielle 1st Grade terryd@shencsd.com
 Blake, Maria 2nd Grade blakem@shencsd.com
Edie, Jennifer 2nd Grade ediej@shencsd.com
Grimes, Tracy 2nd Grade grimest@shencsd.com
  Bopp, Amy 3rd Grade boppa@shencsd.com
Johnson, Marcia 3rd Grade johnsonm@shencsd.com
   Karr, Mary 3rd Grade karrm@shencsd.com
Sparks, Gabby 3rd Grade sparksg@shencsd.com
Finnegan, Dana 4th Grade finnegand@shencsd.com
Geho, Jamie 4th Grade gehoj@shencsd.com
Keenan, Vanessa 4th Grade keenanv@shencsd.com
Shaffer, Kelly 4th Grade shafferk@shencsd.com
Davidson, Shelley Art davidsons@shencsd.com
Farwell, Barb ELL Instructor farwellb@shencsd.com
Hughes, Teresa Instructional Coach/Master Teacher hughest@shencsd.com
  Resh, Stacy JK-12 Media Specialist reshs@shencsd.com
Leece, Sonia JK-8 Home/School Liason leeces@shencsd.com
Shook, Linnea JK-4 Music caseyl@shencsd.com
Campbell, Andy JK-4 PE campbella@shencsd.com
Kettwick, Renee JK-8 Counselor kettwickr@shencsd.com
O'Rourke, Kristy JK-8 Nurse orourkek@shencsd.com
​​​​​​​Munsinger, Kim Resource munsingerk@shencsd.com
VanFosson, Kady Resource vanfossonk@shencsd.com
Hargis, Brenda JK-8 BSP hargisb@shencsd.com
Rodewald, Hillary JK-8 Life Skills rodewaldh@shencsd.com
 Carey, Kelly Talented & Gifted careyk@shencsd.com
​​​​​​​Leslie, Dawnette Title I leslied@shencsd.com
Swank, Theresa Title I swankt@shencsd.com
​​​​​​​Weinrich, Abby Title I weinricha@shencsd.com
     
Associates
Contact Names / Website Job Classification Email Address
Dukes, Janet Associate dukesj@shencsd.com
Henderson, Terri Associate hendersont@shencsd.com
Johnson, Hailey Associate johnsonh@shencsd.com
Mather, Maria Associate matherm@shencsd.com
Novinger Bill Associate novingerb@shencsd.com
Pitman, Shari Associate pitmans@shencsd.com

Tillman, Michelle

Associate tillmanm@shencsd.com

​​​​​​​

Vance, Kristi

Associate vancek@shencsd.com
Wilcox, Sara Associate wilcoxs@shencsd.com
Roberts, Patty ELL Associate robertsp@shencsd.com
Lauman, Tammy JK-8 Media Associate laumant@shencsd.com